top of page

Network Events

13th Sister Singers Network Choral Festival

We Rock the World, the 13th Sister Singers Network Choral Festival, was held in Cleveland, Ohio, hosted by Windsong, Cleveland’s Feminist Chorus, with co-hosts Columbus Women’s Chorus and MUSE, Cincinnati’s Women’s Choir.
 

Next Festival: Planned for 2026

All Sister Singers Network choruses are encouraged to consider hosting the next festival. Assistance from co-hosts and network support can help. Here's a planning guide to get you started: Request for Proposal & Early Planning Document for 2026 SSN Festival

Swirl-right-15-15.png
swirl-upperright-15-19.png

Webinars & Networking Events

Artistic Director Networking

AD Roundtable meets twice a  month:

  • First Tuesdays at 7pm Eastern / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain / 4pm Pacific / 3pm Alaska

  • Third Thursdays at 11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific / 7am Alaska

See calendar below for upcoming dates and Zoom links. Join either meeting, or both!

This meeting is intended for anyone who is an artistic director of a Sister Singers Network member chorus. Discussion is free-flowing, as we seek to compare notes and help one another. Come prepared to share your experience, listen with empathy, and ask questions. All chorus-related topics are welcome.

Chorus Leadership Networking

SSN Leadership Forum is an informal monthly conversation with organizational and operational leaders in Sister Singers Network. Open to all current or aspiring organizational and operational leaders in SSN member choruses. See calendar below for upcoming dates, and Register to get the Zoom link.

Times displayed here are Eastern Time.

bottom of page