Contact Us

There are many ways to contact us and communicate with your sister singers. We are always interested in new communication paths and ways to include more members in discussions and decision making.

Sister Singers Network
PO Box 412280  
Chicago, IL 60641-2280 

SSN Steering Committee

Convener

Argerie Vasilakes (Windsong: Cleveland's Feminist Chorus)
Convener@sistersingers.net
 

Choral Director Co-Liaisons
Debra Spangler (Calliope Feminist Choir, Athens OH)

Kitty Beller-McKenna (Women in Harmony)
DirectorLiaison@sistersingers.net

Communications Coordinator

Diana Clegg (Artemis Singers: Chicago's Lesbian Feminist Chorus)

Communications@sistersingers.net

Festival Liaison  

Diana Clegg (Artemis Singers: Chicago's Lesbian Feminist Chorus)
Festliaison@sistersingers.net

Membership Coordinator
Lisa Springer (Columbus Women's Chorus)

Membership@sistersingers.net

Secretary

Heather Cantino (Calliope Feminist Choir, Athens, OH) 

Secretary@sistersingers.net

Social Media Guru - OPEN POSITION
Communications@sistersingers.net
 

Treasurer  

Midge Stocker (Artemis Singers: Chicago's Lesbian Feminist Chorus)
Treasurer@sistersingers.net
 

Web Goddess  

Midge Stocker (Artemis Singers: Chicago's Lesbian Feminist Chorus)
WebGoddess@sistersingers.net
 

Webinar Coordinator - OPEN POSITION
Webinar@sistersingers.net

swirl-upperright-15-19.png
Swirl-right-15-15.png

ChorusWomen Email List

Sister Singers Network uses the ChorusWomen elist as a major form of communication. The ChorusWomen Google group is open to discussion of any chorus-related topics. Singers, Directors, Accompanists, Organizers, whatever your role with a Sister Singers Network or Gala Chorus, or chorus of similar spirit, you are welcome here!

To join, log in to any Google account you use, navigate to https://groups.google.com/g/choruswomen and click Apply for membership
OR send an email to
webgoddess@sistersingers.net and request to be added to the list.

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Reporting a Website Problem

Contact the Web Goddess  with the error information. Please include the URL of the page in question, and information about what's wrong..