top of page
Back To Top

Sister Singers Network is a cooperative web of feminist choruses, ensembles, composers, arrangers, and individual singers working together
to support and enrich the women's choral movement. 

Swirl Graphic

Event Highlights

swirl-upperright-15-19.png

Annual Meeting

Saturday, June 29 - Noon-4pm Eastern \ 11am-3pm Central \ 9a,-1pm Pacific

Watch here for link to agenda and Zoom.

RAFFLE

Drawing March 23 for 7-day stay in Colombia!

To benefit Sister Singers Network, Windsong invites SSN members and their friends to purchase a chance to win seven days in Bogotá, Colombia. This $3000 Value includes a 7-day stay for up to two people in a Bogotá apartment overlooking mountains (compliments of a long-time friend of Windsong). Get yourself there, then let yourself be pampered by your Colombian host. Raffle tickets are $100 each. Drawing will be March 23, 2024. Purchase your raffle ticket today.  

Sister Singers Network Choral Festival 2026

Summer 2026 (dates TBD)

The 14th Sister Singers Network Choral Festival will be hosted in Chicago, Illinois, hosted by Artemis Singers, Chicago's Lesbian Feminist Chorus. Watch here for dates and location to be announced.

To learn about more SSN happenings, go to our News & Events Section

SSN Facebook Feed

 I liken the SSN Festival experience to the Academy Awards. We are performing for each other, and for a few short days, the rest of the world does not exist. Even better, we do not need little gold statues to affirm our worth as women and as singers – we have our sister singers to do that.

Meta Hellman, Artemis Singers: Chicago's Lesbian Feminist Chorus

bottom of page