Contact The Network

There are many ways to contact us and communicate with your sister singers. We are always interested in new communication paths and ways to include more members in discussions and decision making.

Snail Mail

Sister Singers Network
PO Box 412280  
Chicago, IL 60641-2280 

Steering Committee

This is who is doing what to keep the wheels moving.

Convener  Argerie Vasilakes
     Helm@sistersingers.net

Choral Director Co-Liaisons   Althea Gonzalez (Womansong of Asheville)
          and Debra Spangler (Calliope Feminist Choir, Athens OH)
    DirectorLiaison@sistersingers.net

Membership Coordinators  OPEN POSITION
     Membership@sistersingers.net

Rita Kissen, Newsletter Editor
    Newsletter@sistersingers.net

Secretary  Diana Clegg (Artemis Singers: Chicago's Lesbian Feminist Chorus)
    Secretary@sistersingers.net

Social Media Guru  OPEN POSITION
     Communications@sistersingers.net

Treasurer  Midge Stocker (Artemis Singers: Chicago's Lesbian Feminist Chorus)
    Treasurer@sistersingers.net

Web Goddess  Maria Moore Kitsinis (MUSE, Cincinnati Women’s Choir)
    WebGoddess@sistersingers.net

Webinar Co-Coordinators   Althea Gonzalez (Womansong of Asheville)
          and Debra Spangler (Calliope Feminist Choir, Athens OH)
    Webinar@sistersingers.net

Reporting a Website Problem

Contact the Web Goddess with the error information.

Please include the URL of the page in question, and the paragraph with the issues (if applicable).

 

Social Media

facebook icon linkFollow Us on Facebook

twitter icon linkFollow Us on Twitter

 

ChorusWomen List

Elist Communications

Sister Singers Network uses the ChorusWomen elist as a major form of communication. To join, log in to any Google account you use, navigate to https://groups.google.com/g/choruswomen and click Apply for membership OR send an email to Web Goddess and request to be added to the list.

When sending a Sister Singers Network message on the choruswomen email list, please use "SSN" at the beginning of your subject heading.

SSN Twitter Feed